A little about me

1 Feb
Since some of you may not know me, I thought you might like to see me and the people I will frequently mention on this blog!  I always think it is nice to have a face to put with a name.
Also, I just uploaded my first videos to youtube (go me!)!  Stacy and Andrew got us a Flip for Christmas and we tried it out on our recent Snowboarding trip to for Jason’s birthday.  Check out the videos, but keep in mind that 1) I am pretty awful at snowboarding while Jason is a star and 2) I turn into a 5 year old when I’m really excited and I was having a blast that day!  I’m pretty sure you would never know from these videos that I was going on 29 and an attorney. HA!
We love snowboarding!

 

Me and Jason (the love of my life)

Precious Angels- Miley and Maddy

My sister Stacy and brother (in law) AndrewStacy and Andrew again (the most beautiful and glamorous couple I know). They just got married in October.

My Daddy!

My Mom with her girls!

I’m so blessed with an amazing family! 

Charmingly,
Kristin
2 Responses to “A little about me”

  1. paula February 3, 2011 at 4:06 PM #

    what a gorgeous family!

    • KFW Designs February 3, 2011 at 10:26 PM #

      Thank you so much! I think so too, but of course I’m a little partial!! :)

Leave a Reply

