Gorgeous Teal Desk Chair Find

5 Feb

I found the most perfect desk chair for the new office.  It is velvet damask deliciousness in teal with my absolute favorite- silver nailhead details!  I wish I could say that I had reupholstered this myself, but I didn’t.  Instead I found it at my local TJ Maxx on sale for $100!  Not too bad for the perfect chair!  And to top it off, it is comfortable too! 

Charmingly,

Kristin

3 Responses to “Gorgeous Teal Desk Chair Find”

  1. Fallon Dudley July 11, 2011 at 6:40 AM #

    Hi there! I was searching for this exact chair when I ran across your blog. I saw these a couple years ago and have regretted not buying one ever since. I was wondering if you might be able to tell me the brand so that I might find a used one online somewhere? I would appreciate it so much! Thank you!
    – Fallon @ fallon_kira@yahoo.com

  2. Arpi October 19, 2011 at 12:12 AM #

    Hello,

    I too have been searching for this chair. I had seen it at the Home Goods store in La Canada, CA about a year ago and I regret not purchasing them. If anyone knows of where I can find it from, I’d really appreciate it.

    • Charmingly Kristin October 19, 2011 at 8:46 AM #

      Hi! I got mine at TJ Maxx. I’ve seen very similar ones in Marshalls and other TJ Maxx stores. I’ll check mine to see if it has a brand.

Leave a Reply

