Shopping Trip

26 Feb

Another gloomy day in Scottsdale.  I thought this was supposed to be the sunny, warm place??  I guess that means more shopping for me!  I went last weekend and did not buy a single thing.  I had fun just looking around.  But, I’m in need of some new work clothes, so hopefully I will have more success today. 

I really want these Tori Burch flats…

Unfortunately, they carry a price of $195.  I just can’t bring myself to spend that on flats (heels are another story…).   I really need some cute flats though, so I guess these will be my inspiration.

Hope you have a great Saturday!

Charmingly,

Kristin

One Response to “Shopping Trip”

  1. Pam February 27, 2011 at 1:41 AM #

    cute but not 195 cute. 55 maybe…..
    worked in yard all day…scratched from
    roses and sore. Hope you had a good shopping
    trip.

Leave a Reply

