A Day at the Park

16 Mar

We had a lovely Sunday! My sweet husband took me and the girls on a picnic in the park. It was perfect. We set up our blanket under a big pine tree and enjoyed the beautiful weather. Little did we know the rough times ahead.

Arizona has not been kind to my babies. We’ve been at the vet at least once a month with a new problem since we moved here. My poor babies. I cannot stand when they are sick or hurt. Anyway, please say a prayer for Miley and for her back to heal. She is the kindest and most loving animal on the planet. An angel on Earth. I can’t tell you how much I love this girl.

Here are some photos from our perfect picnic!


– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

