10 Wishes on Wednesday

6 Apr

I wish…..

1) That I had the time to update this blog every single day.

2) That I had the time to create something (whether it be a card, sewing project, or misc. craft) every day…heck every week would be incredible…that I could put on this blog.

3) I could make as much money with crafts as I can as a lawyer.

4) I had the courage to follow my passion wherever it may lead me.

5) I could see my friends and family more often.

6) I didn’t procrastinate

7) I had time to volunteer with organizations that help animals and children.

8) I could stay home and cuddle with my girls all day long…by the pool.

9) I was a little less practical.

10) I was more spontaneous.

11) I had photos from my wedding and that my photographer hadn’t run off with my money and my photos.  Sigh.

Happy Wednesday!

Charmingly,
Kristin

2 Responses to “10 Wishes on Wednesday”

  1. Morgan Wilson April 7, 2011 at 1:23 AM #

    Love the list. I feel the same way you do about most of the items. I wish I was crafty… wish I didn’t procrastinated… wish I was spontaneous. Glad you reminded me of the ways I wish I was. :)

  2. Jenn April 7, 2011 at 1:36 AM #

    I totally agree with you on that one!!! I wish I could blog everyday, and make crafts and decorate all day everyday.

Leave a Reply

