Feeling bad

5 May

I’m a bad blogger. Just pathetic. I do not know what exactly I have been doing lately, but it has not been anything blog worthy! Im only blogging now bc my computer is restarting and it takes forever! I’ve worked alot and travelled some. I’ve made a few things for friends that I hope to post eventually. It is funny that despite feeling like a bad blogger, I also feel like I have been a bad wife, bad mom, bad friend, bad sister, bad daughter, and bad lawyer. I guess I just feel out of touch with everything important to me. I’m not really sure why. I guess it’s the result of a lot of things that I can’t share. I really hope to get my mojo back asap. I’ve had some time to catch up on my blog reading and feel inspired, so hopefully I can work on something fun this weekend.

Hope everyone has been doing well! Happy cinco de mayo! Always a favorite day of mine because it’s a great excuse to partake in fatty but delicious Mexican food! Love! We will be celebrating at our local favorite Jalapeños Inferno! Hopefully they will have some specials!

Charmingly,
Kristin

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

3 Responses to “Feeling bad”

  1. Jenn May 6, 2011 at 2:49 AM #

    I sympathize with you!! I have been feeling the same exact way. It seems like there are never enough hours in the day…one of these days I will continue to do what I love more frequently too! Hang in there!

  2. Leslie June 7, 2011 at 9:08 PM #

    I hope you have time to update soon! I love all your projects!

Leave a Reply

