Annie Selke Fabric

7 Sep

I’m SO excited!  I just checked my shipping confirmation and my fabric is out for delivery! YAY! 

Since the window is a centerpiece in our home office, I wanted just the right fabric.  I think Annie Selke’s Hot House Flowers in Verde will tie everything together.   It has greens, blues, gray and white- all colors in the room (the walls are gray, the furniture is white and blue, and the accents are green, blue, and black). 

Annie Selke Fabrics - Annie Selke Multi Fabric - Hot House Flowers Verde

I hope I love it as much in person as I do online!!  I looked at some of her fabrics at Calico Corner and really liked the quality and weight.  I am planning to do a clean and simple roman shade.   At least it seems simple enough in my mind, but I guess I’ll see about that part once I start. 

Happy Hump Day!   I love short weeks!

Leave a Reply

