Moving Prep

4 Feb

EW!  I’ve been putting it off for so long now, but the day has come that I can no longer put it off.  The day has arrived that we must prepare for the move!  We have to start throwing out food, taking stuff off the walls, throwing out cleaning stuff, etc.  No fun at all. 

On the bright side, our gorgeous new desk came in yesterday for the office!  I cannot wait to see it in the new office!  We also have to make another trip to Ikea today and that is always fun!! 

Is everyone looking forward to the Super Bowl tomorrow?!  I know I sure am.  We are going to a party at Jason’s boss’s house with lots of work people.  I’m cheering for the Giants!!!  Jason is cheering for the Patriots. Our household is divided.  I like the Patriots, just not as much as I like the Giants! 

Hope you have a great Super Bowl weekend!

 

One Response to “Moving Prep”

  1. Pam February 4, 2012 at 9:23 AM #

    What are taking to the party

Leave a Reply

